Skip to main content
Avg ER Wait
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
South Bay Hospital

Medical Executive Committee

Chief of Staff: Robert Betzu, MD

Member at Large: Benjamin Marquez, MD

Chief of Staff Elect: Jocelyn Bueno, MD

Chair, Department of Surgery: Mark Alkire, MD

Immediate Past Chief of Staff: Ghassan Ksaibati, MD

Chair, Department of Medicine: Satya Gullapalli, MD

Secretary/Treasurer: Randy Kahn, MD

Chair, Department of Special Services: Ronald Stengel, DO