Skip to main content
Avg ER Wait
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
South Bay Hospital

Board of Trustees

Chair: Evelyn Lunsford – Community Member

Vice Chair: Cecil Sue-Wah-Sing, MD – Prime Care of Tampa Bay

Chief of Staff: Robert Betzu, MD – Bay Area Cardiology Associates

Physician Member: Robert Maddalon, MD – Brandon Orthopedic Associates

Physician Member: Arthur Graves, MD – Pulmonary Associates of Brandon

Community Member: James Johnson

Community Member: Charlotte Clark

Community Member: Steve Overton

Community Member: Gayle Peterson – Palmberg, RN, MSN

Hospital Administrator: Sharon Roush – CEO, South Bay Hospital

Corporate Administrator: Peter Marmerstein – President, HCA West Florida Division